Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them

Howdy from newbie

Bruciej

Country Flag
australia
Hi folks...new here but not new to Landcruisers..look fwd to meeting and hearing tales of adventure .. Im a pro photographer and lic builder in NSW , Australia. currently on a 3-04 week tour through outback QLD to Cairns/Daintree and back to Mid north coast nsw.(home Bellingen)
Bruce

Currently running 03 105 series 1hz with aftermarket bars, Ultra winch, 2" lift , T dog sway and suspension. Love it!

Last edited:
Welcome to the club Bruce as a new member and A Professional Photographer it is a voluntary obligation for you to have to put up some Pictures of your truck posing in the sand mud rocks mountains valleys or whatever landscape you are in and a writeup about your truck and journey you are on as we here in the UK do not have the back yard you have and can be quite envious of your playground once again Welcome Bruce

Welcome to the club Bruce as a new member and A Professional Photographer it is a voluntary obligation for you to have to put up some Pictures of your truck posing in the sand mud rocks mountains valleys or whatever landscape you are in and a writeup about your truck and journey you are on as we here in the UK do not have the back yard you have and can be quite envious of your playground once again Welcome Bruce
Ha ha !! of course Steve... now i just need to work out whether my 14 yr old daughter should drive whilst i photograph, or the other way around??? ;)

Teach your daughter to drive before she gets any bad habits then you can hang out the windows or hang off the roof rack or even the tyre carrier to get THAT perfect picture for all to see

Teach your daughter to drive before she gets any bad habits then you can hang out the windows or hang off the roof rack or even the tyre carrier to get THAT perfect picture for all to see
She loves hanging out windows and on RR so i am teaching her photog also.....