Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them

Bought myself a new toy.

silvercruiser

This time last year i had sold my 120. and purchased a Touareg. I really liked the Touareg for what i was doing (mainly the family weekend car with no offroading) i loved the v6 TdI and 8 speed auto box.

So I needed to buy a truck for my business, I went and test drove a Ranger, not bad but a bit sluggish considering it was a 3.2, and the salesman was a bit of a pleb too.

I did consider a Hilux but the new ones have gone small engine and have some of the lowest power figures in the truck market.

I then test drove the Amarok. it has the same v6 tdi and 8 speed auto and drove quite nicely, the salesman didnt give me any rubbish, got straight to it and came up with a deal i was happy with. so im now an Amarok Driver.

Il put some pics on when it stops raining.

And The Touareg has already gone to a family member who had been waiting for me to sell it.
I would of kept the Touareg but only have so much room on the Drive.

This time last year i had sold my 120. and purchased a Touareg. I really liked the Touareg for what i was doing (mainly the family weekend car with no offroading) i loved the v6 TdI and 8 speed auto box.

So I needed to buy a truck for my business, I went and test drove a Ranger, not bad but a bit sluggish considering it was a 3.2, and the salesman was a bit of a pleb too.

I did consider a Hilux but the new ones have gone small engine and have some of the lowest power figures in the truck market.

I then test drove the Amarok. it has the same v6 tdi and 8 speed auto and drove quite nicely, the salesman didnt give me any rubbish, got straight to it and came up with a deal i was happy with. so im now an Amarok Driver.

Il put some pics on when it stops raining.

And The Touareg has already gone to a family member who had been waiting for me to sell it.
I would of kept the Touareg but only have so much room on the Drive.