'I am, I'm doing the left side' :laughing-rolling:

clivehorridge

Supporter
Guru
I am in romania
May 23, 2012
Comarnic, Romania
Garage
Quite enjoyed that Andy, the double-act works well and the 90% humor content is refreshing....

I like that he doesn’t take himself too seriously...

I’m not quoting, but I chuckled when he said words to the effect of - I like chemicals they’ve helped humans for years, like human growth hormones, steroids and met-amphetamines, they’ve all helped people to better themselves ... :lol:

SteveJB

Supporter
I am in uk
Dec 23, 2016
Well got to say it Reading the instructions is for them that dont know what they are doing but love the HiVis vest

leeloo

I am in romania
Jul 29, 2018
Brussels
The guy is funny, as an amateur mechanic I can relate to him, tough I try to read the manuals first. :)
After watching that I watched all the episodes.. you should see the 1 before, ..., I think episode 11.. :)

Don't like the adverts? Remove them by becoming a supporting member.   Click here

moggy1968

Jun 12, 2013
The guy is funny, as an amateur mechanic I can relate to him, tough I try to read the manuals first. :)
After watching that I watched all the episodes.. you should see the 1 before, ..., I think episode 11.. :)
I'm working my way through from the first one now after seeing that one I linked to.

BenjaminCA

I am in united_states
Jul 1, 2019
Oroville CA
Episode 16 will not disappoint, unless you're expecting some expert mechanical craftsmanship, then it certainly will. I finished the frame work and moved on to better things. Like which direction the shock boot should really be facing. And how to struggle with three small bolts. Have a watch as my slow motion train wreck continues.

BenjaminCA

I am in united_states
Jul 1, 2019
Oroville CA
Project Wrong Way - Episode 17

Im going to use the intake manifold from the 1F for the Holley Sniper EFi...